Madnessbonus les meilleurs casinos en ligne

Madness Bonus

  • Accueil
  • Devenir VIP
  • Blog Casino

Les meilleurs bonus casino en ligne

Madness Bonus a négocié les meilleurs bonus casino en ligne rien que pour vous.
Découvrez nos offres de bienvenue exclusives et commencez à jouer sur des casinos 100% fiables !

Filtres

cresus
Cresus
Informations
Bonus150%
Max Bonus300€
Wager
Dépôt min.20€
Offre spéciale
500 free spins offerts pour 50€ déposés
Wild Sultan
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus500€
WagerNon Sticky
Dépôt min.20€
20 free spins
4 x 25€ chaque jour
kahuna casino
Kahuna
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.25€
Nouveau casino
20 free spins
logo casino mystake
MyStake
Informations
Bonus150%
Max Bonus200€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.20€
Nouveau casino
madnix casino
Madnix
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus50€
Wager
Dépôt min.25€
225 free spins offerts
CasinoZer
Casinozer
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus500€
Wagerx35
Dépôt min.20€
50 free spins
Arlequin
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus300€
Wager
Dépôt min.10€
Nouveau casino
10 free spins
lucky8
Lucky8
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.5€
Offre spéciale
500 free spins offerts pour 50€ déposés
banzai-slots
Banzai Slots
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus250€
Wager
Dépôt min.10€
200 free spins
logo winoui
WinOui
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus250€
Wager
Dépôt min.10€
300 free spins offerts
royal-rabbit
Royal Rabbit
Informations
Bonus130%
Max Bonus220€
Wagerx35
Dépôt min.10€
20 free spins
nevadawin
NevadaWin
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.25€
Offre spéciale
10€ offerts : code NEVADAWIN10
100 free spins
machance logo
MaChance
Informations
Bonus300%
Max Bonus€60
Wagerx45
Dépôt min.€10
10€ offerts à l’inscription
muchovegas small icon
MuchoVegas
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus2000€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.10€
Nouveau
casino-extra
CasinoExtra
Informations
Bonus350€
Max Bonus350€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.10€
100 free spins
celsius
Celsius
Informations
Bonus1150€
Max Bonus1150
Wagerx40
Dépôt min.10€
prince-ali
Prince Ali
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wager
Dépôt min.25€
10€ offerts : code MADNESS
lucky-luke
Lucky Luke
Informations
Bonus120%
Max Bonus120€
Wagerx35
Dépôt min.10€
Offre spéciale
11 free spins
viggoslots
Viggoslots
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus400€
Wager
Dépôt min.20€
Nouveau casino
70 free spins
magical-spin
Magical Spin
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wager
Dépôt min.25€
10€ offerts : code MADNESS
50 free spins
jack21
Jack 21
Informations
Bonus110%
Max Bonus220€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.10€
Offre spéciale
150 free spins
fatboss
FatBoss
Informations
Bonus350€
Max Bonus350€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.10€
100 free spins
logo unique casino
Unique Casino
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus200€
Wagerx25
Dépôt min.10€
10€ offerts à l’inscription
monte-cryptos
MonteCryptos
Informations
Bonus130%
Max Bonus260€
Wagerx35
Dépôt min.10€
Offre spéciale
20 free spins
dublin-bet
Dublin Bet
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus100€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.10€
casino360
Casino360
Informations
Bonus120%
Max Bonus360€
Wagerx30
Dépôt min.20€
VegasPlus icon
VegasPlus
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus250€
Wagerx60
Dépôt min.10€
10€ offerts à l’inscription
evolve-casino
Evolve Casino
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus500€
Wagerx25
Dépôt min.20€
25 free spins
sticky wilds
Sticky Wilds
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus300€
Wagerx35
Dépôt min.20€
50 free spins
stakes
Stakes
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus250€
Wager
Dépôt min.10€
Derniers articles

Bonus casino en ligne

Les jeux d’argent en ligne sont un passe-temps qui a fortement gagné en popularité. Au cours des dernières années, ils ont gagné un nombre considérable de joueurs pour une très bonne raison. Laquelle ? Tout simplement parce que, contrairement aux casinos terrestres, les casinos en ligne offrent des bonus de bienvenue à leurs nouveaux joueurs.

Les bonus de bienvenue sont bien sûr un élément décisif dans le choix d’un casino sur lequel jouer. Il y a également d’autres facteurs de choix. Vous souhaitez obtenir des réponses à toutes vos questions avant de commencer à jouer ? La suite devrait vous aider.

Comment reconnaître un bon casino en ligne ?

Il existe un grand nombre de casinos en ligne et il n’est jamais facile de distinguer les bons des mauvais. Bien sûr, plus vous jouez, plus vous serez en mesure de choisir uniquement les bons casinos. Mais que faire si vous êtes nouveau dans le monde des casinos en ligne ? C’est là que Madness Bonus entre en action pour vous aider dans votre choix.

Vous pouvez prendre en compte différents aspects dans votre quête du casino en ligne parfait. Bien sûr, les bonus de bienvenue sont un des principaux facteurs de choix pour la plupart des joueurs, mais d’autres aspects ne doivent pas être pris à la légère. L’un d’eux est la licence de jeu. Elle est accordée au casino par une autorité agréée et constitue une preuve que son activité est légitime et qu’il paye les joueurs qui gagnent.

Voici quelques autres points que nous vous conseillons de regarder avant de vous inscrire sur un casino en ligne : la variété des jeux proposés (les dernières machines sont-elles présentes ?), les moyens de dépôt et de retrait, la vitesse de traitement des paiements, le retrait maximum par semaine/mois, et la qualité du support client.

Les avis casinos en ligne : pour faciliter votre choix

Tous les joueurs n’ont pas le temps d’aller d’un casino à l’autre et de les inspecter méticuleusement un à un pour trouver le bon. Vous avez de la chance, notre équipe d’experts a pris le temps de le faire pour vous. Nous avons examiné et comparé chacun de nos casinos partenaires pour vous aider à trouver le casino parfait pour vous.

Ne voyez pas ce classement comme une vérité absolue. Il est réalisé d’après nos propres critères. Si vous avez des facteurs de choix différents, votre casino parfait peut ne pas être le même que le nôtre. Et c’est parfaitement normal, tant que vous y passez un bon moment.

Lisez nos avis casino en ligne avant de commencer à jouer.

A quels jeux peut-on jouer sur un casino en ligne ?

Vous aimez jouer dans les casinos terrestres ? Alors vous allez absolument adorer les casinos en ligne. Ils ont tout ce qu’un casino traditionnel a à vous offrir et plus encore ! Vous pouvez jouer confortablement depuis chez vous, sur votre ordinateur portable, votre ordinateur fixe et même votre smartphone. Un vrai plaisir !

Sur un casino en ligne, vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous, au poker vidéo, et même aux jeux de casino en direct (Live Casino). Qu’est-ce que c’est ? Les jeux de Live Casino sont des jeux de table et des émission de télévision animées par de vrais croupiers, en temps réel. Vous pouvez ressentir l’expérience d’un vrai casino depuis votre domicileEvolution Gaming est le leader sur ce marché, et propose des jeux comme le Blackjack, le Poker, le Craps, la Roulette, mais aussi des jeux télévisés en direct comme le Mega Ball, le Crazy Time, le Monopoly Live, le Lightning Dice et le Dream Catcher.

Ce qui est appréciable avec les casinos en ligne, c’est que vous pouvez passer d’un jeu à l’autre en un rien de temps sans avoir à attendre qu’une machine à sous ne se libère.

Quel est le meilleur casino en ligne de 2021 ?

Après avoir joué sur de nombreux sites différents, nous avons défini une série de critères pour établir un classement des casinos en ligne. Comme nous l’avons dit précédemment, il n’existe pas un unique casino parfait. Juste en dessous, vous trouverez nos trois casinos en ligne préférés et leurs offres de bienvenue.

? Wild Sultan : 100% jusqu’à 500€ + 20 free spins + 2x 25€ tirés au sort chaque jour

Créé en 2014, Wild Sultan est un excellent casino en ligne à la fois pour les joueurs débutants et expérimentés. Il propose un excellent bonus de bienvenue de 100% jusqu’à 500€ (déposez 500€, jouez avec 1 000€). Et ce n’est pas tout : ce bonus n’est pas collant (non-sticky). Ça signifie que tant que vous ne tombez pas dans votre solde bonus, vous pouvez l’annuler à tout moment et retirer votre solde d’argent réel.

Le site de ce casino est rapide comme l’éclair, et nous n’avons jamais vu des machines à sous aussi fluides. Il propose également d’une limite maximale de retrait élevée, ce qui est appréciable pour les gros joueurs. Son programme de fidélité est également très bon et récompense ses joueurs de manière régulière.

Plus d’informations sur le bonus de bienvenue de Wild Sultan.

? Cresus : 150% jusqu’à 300€ + 500 free spins pour 50€ déposés

Cresus a également vu le jour en 2014. En seulement sept ans, il est devenu un casino en ligne majeur pour le marché francophone. Sa base de joueurs est en constante augmentation. Il propose tous les meilleurs jeux et d’excellentes offres régulières. Son Club VIP récompense ses joueurs les plus fidèles avec d’incroyables offres exclusives. Madness Bonus vous offre un bonus de bienvenue de 150% jusqu’à 300€ (+ 500 tours gratuits) pour découvrir ce casino en ligne.

Le point fort principal de ce casino est ses bonus non-sticky. Vous pouvez retirer votre solde cash à tout moment, tant que vous ne tombez pas dans votre solde bonus. Il propose également une belle fonctionnalité de split screen permettant de jouer jusqu’à quatre machines à sous en même temps, et d’un support via live-chat disponible 7 jours sur 7.

Plus d’informations sur le bonus de bienvenue Cresus.

? Jack21 : 110% jusqu’à 220€ + 20 free spins

Ce casino est l’un de nos nouveaux favoris de 2021. Jack21 a ouvert ses portes en 2020 mais ils ne sont pas des nouveaux venus dans le secteur des casinos en ligne. Ce casino appartient à Mountberg B.V., aux côtés de sites comme Evolve, Stakes et Monte Cryptos. Il mérite vraiment à être connu.

Si vous êtes un amateur de jeux de casino en direct, vous allez vraiment vous amuser sur Jack21. Le bonus de bienvenue de ce casino (110% jusqu’à 200€ + 20 tours gratuits) peut être joué à la fois sur les machines à sous et sur les jeux de Live Casino. Profitez de cette offre car c’est vraiment rare de trouver des casinos autorisant le Live Casino avec un bonus actif.

Plus d’informations sur le bonus de bienvenue Jack21.

Quel type de bonus puis-je réclamer ?

Si chaque casino a sa propre offre de bienvenue, elles sont principalement de deux sortes. Les premiers et les plus fréquents sont les bonus de dépôt. Les seconds sont les bonus sans dépôt. Vous avez de la chance, nos casinos partenaires proposent ces deux types de bonus.

Bonus sur dépôt : déposez et obtenez un bonus correspondant.

Ce type de bonus est le plus courant dans le monde des casinos en ligne. Après votre inscription sur un nouveau casino, on vous offre un bonus sur votre premier dépôt. Parfois, c’est même sur vos deux ou trois premiers dépôts. Voici comment ça fonctionne. Disons que vous vous inscriviez sur un casino qui offre un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500€ (comme Wild Sultan par exemple). Vous pouvez déposer jusqu’à 500€ et le casino vous offre un bonus de 100%. Si vous déposez 300€, vous recevez 300€ de bonus. 500€ étant le maximum dans ce cas. Le pourcentage de bonus varie d’un casino à l’autre. Parfois, vous obtiendrez un bonus de 100%, 150%, 200% ou 50%.

Bonus sans dépôt : free spins et argent bonus

Les bonus sans dépôt sont moins répandus mais sont vraiment appréciés des joueurs qui veulent découvrir un casino avant d’y faire leur premier dépôt. Les bonus sans dépôt sont répartis en deux catégories : les tours gratuits et l’argent bonus.

A l’inscription, le casino peut vous donner soit des tours gratuits, soit de l’argent bonus. Quand on vous donne des free spins, ils sont généralement à jouer sur des machines à sous choisies par le casino. Si vous jouez sur un casino qui vous offre de l’argent bonus, sachez que vos gains de ce bonus ont une limite maximale de retrait. La plupart du temps, vous ne pourrez retirer que jusqu’à 100€ de cet argent bonus (ce qui est bien, puisque vous n’avez rien dépensé).

Quelle est la différence entre le cashback et le rakeback ?

Selon le casino sur lequel vous jouez, vous pourrez parfois obtenir du cashback ou du rakeback comme promotion régulière. En quoi cela consiste-t-il ?

Le cashback est un pourcentage de vos pertes nettes qui est recrédité sur votre compte joueur chaque semaine ou chaque mois. En général, vous obtiendrez un pourcentage de cashback plus élevé à mesure que vous progressez dans les rangs du club de fidélité du casino. Un joueur lambda recevra par exemple un cashback hebdomadaire de 5%, tandis qu’un joueur VIP pourra atteindre 20%. Sur certains casinos, le cashback n’est pas accessible au joueur lambda, mais uniquement aux VIP.

Seuls quelques casinos proposent le rakeback, qui est une promotion encore plus intéressante pour les joueurs réguliers. Alors que le cashback est appliqué sur vos pertes, le rakeback est un pourcentage de l’argent que vous récupérez de vos misesPlus vous misez, plus vous récupérez d’argent sur votre compte joueur. Bien sûr, vous obtiendrez un pourcentage de rakeback plus élevé en progressant dans les rangs du club de fidélité et du club VIP.

Sur la plupart des casinos, le rakeback n’est soumis à aucune exigence de mise. Ça signifie que vous pouvez choisir de le retirer ou de le jouer en espérant gagner plus.

Est-ce que je peux jouer comme je veux avec un bonus actif ?

Ça dépend du casino sur lequel vous jouez, mais la plupart du temps, la réponse est non. Pourquoi ? Parce que les casinos ne sont pas des charités et que quand ils vous offrent des bonus, ce n’est jamais gracieusement. Ils ont imaginé plusieurs règles, appelées conditions de bonus ou conditions de mise, que vous devez respecter si vous voulez que vos gains ne soient pas annulés. Les exigences de wager sont un moyen de vous rendre la tâche plus difficile avant d’arriver au retrait.

Qu’est-ce qu’un wager ? La partie suivante va vous expliquer tout ce que vous devez savoir à ce sujet.

Les conditions de bonus les plus courantes

Quand vous jouez avec un bonus actif sur la plupart des casinos, vous devez compléter un wager. Votre wager est un multiple de votre dépôt et du bonus qui vous a été accordé par le casino. Par exemple, si vous déposez 50€ avec un bonus 100% wager x30, vous commencez avec 100€ et vous devez miser 3 000€ (100€ × 30) avant de pouvoir faire une demande de retrait.

Ce que vous devez également savoir, c’est que quand vous essayez de compléter votre wager, vous avez généralement quelques règles à respecter pour ne pas enfreindre les termes et conditions de bonus du casino. La contrainte la plus importante est votre mise maximale autorisée par spin ou tour de jeu. parfois des machines à sous interdites avec un bonus actifLisez toujours les termes et conditions de bonus du casino avant de commencer à jouer.

Comprendre et respecter ces conditions est l’assurance que votre session se terminera sans mauvaise surprise.

Comment déposer de l’argent sur un casino en ligne ?

Selon le casino sur lequel vous jouez, vous aurez différents moyens de dépôt à votre disposition. Alors que certains casinos ne proposent qu’une ou deux options de dépôt, d’autres ont bien plus de choix pour vous permettre de déposer de l’argent sur votre compte joueur.

Voici les principales méthodes de retrait proposées par les casinos en ligne :

  • Carte bancaire : Visa, Visa Pro, Mastercard
  • Transfert bancaire
  • Cryptomonnaies : Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash
  • E-wallets: Cashlib, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill
  • Items virtuels : skins CS:GO, Dota2 et Team Fortress 2

Comment retirer ses gains sur un casino en ligne ?

Comme pour les dépôts, les moyens de retrait varient d’un casino à l’autre. C’est un critère très important à prendre en considération avant de choisir un casino.

Voici les principales méthodes de retrait proposées par les casinos en ligne :

  • Transfert bancaire
  • Cryptomonnaies : Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash
  • E-wallets : Neteller, Skrill
Derniers articles

Madnessbonus best online casinos

Madness Bonus

The best online casino bonuses

Madness Bonus has negotiated the best online casino bonuses just for you.
Discover these amazing welcome offers and start playing straight away !

Filters

cresus
Cresus
Informations
Bonus150%
Max Bonus300€
Wager
Min Deposit20€
Special Offer
500 free spins offered for €50 deposited
celsius
Celsius
Informations
Bonus1150€
Max Bonus1150
Wagerx40
Min Deposit10€
CasinoZer
Casinozer
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus500€
Wagerx35
Min Deposit20€
50 free spins
lucky8
Lucky8
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit5€
Special Offer
500 free spins offered for €50 deposited
royal-rabbit
Royal Rabbit
Informations
Bonus130%
Max Bonus220€
Wagerx35
Min Deposit10€
20 free spins
logo casino mystake
MyStake
Informations
Bonus150%
Max Bonus200€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit20€
New casino
nevadawin
NevadaWin
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit25€
Special Offer
€10 offered : code NEVADAWIN10
100 free spins
prince-ali
Prince Ali
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wager
Min Deposit25€
€10 offered : code MADNESS
lucky-luke
Lucky Luke
Informations
Bonus120%
Max Bonus120€
Wagerx35
Min Deposit10€
Special Offer
11 free spins
magical-spin
Magical Spin
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wager
Min Deposit25€
€10 offered : code MADNESS
50 free spins offered
jack21
Jack 21
Informations
Bonus110%
Max Bonus220€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit10€
Special Offer
150 free spins
kahuna casino
Kahuna
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit25€
New casino
20 free spins
machance logo
MaChance
Informations
Bonus300%
Max Bonus€60
Wagerx45
Min Deposit€10
€10 offered at registration
viggoslots
Viggoslots
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus400€
Wager
Min Deposit20€
New casino
70 free spins
logo unique casino
Unique Casino
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus€200
Wagerx25
Min Deposit€10
€10 offered at registration
fatboss
FatBoss
Informations
Bonus350€
Max Bonus350€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit10€
100 free spins
casino-extra
CasinoExtra
Informations
Bonus350€
Max Bonus350€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit10€
100 free spins
monte-cryptos
MonteCryptos
Informations
Bonus130%
Max Bonus260€
Wagerx35
Min Deposit10€
Special Offer
20 free spins
dublin-bet
Dublin Bet
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus100€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit10€
casino360
Casino360
Informations
Bonus120%
Max Bonus360€
Wagerx30
Min Deposit20€
VegasPlus icon
VegasPlus
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus250€
Wagerx60
Min Deposit10€
€10 offered at registration
evolve-casino
Evolve Casino
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus500€
Wagerx25
Min Deposit20€
25 free spins
banzai-slots
Banzai Slots
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus250€
Wager
Min Deposit10€
200 free spins
sticky wilds
Sticky Wilds
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus300€
Wagerx35
Min Deposit20€
50 free spins
Bitcasino
Informations
Deposit and receive 200 free spins on Legacy of Dead
Special Offer
Sportsbet.io
Informations
Best loyalty program + instant withdrawal
New casino
stakes
Stakes
Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus250€
Wager
Min Deposit10€
gamdom-banner
Gamdom
Informations
Get a FREE chest and earn up to $50, use code “MadnessBonus”
Special Offer
Recents Posts

Online casino bonuses

Online gambling is a hobby that has become extremely popular. Over the past few years, online casinos gained a huge amount of players thanks to a really simple reason. Which reason, you may ask? Simply because unlike land-based casinos, online ones are offering welcome bonuses to their new players.

Of course, welcome bonuses are a decider when selecting an online casino to play on. There are also other factors of choice. Do you want all your questions answered before you start playing? The following will help you.

How to find a good online casino?

There are a lot of online casinos out there, and it’s never an easy task to differentiate a good one from a bad one. Of course, the more you play, the more you will be able to pick only the good casinos. But what if you are new to the online casino world? That’s where Madness Bonus comes into action to help you in your choice.

You can take various aspects into consideration in your hunt for the perfect online casino. Of course, the welcome bonuses are one of the main factors of choice for most players, but other aspects should not be treated lightly. One of them is the gaming licence. It is given to the casino by an approved authority, and is a proof that their business is legitimate and that they pay their players.

Here are a few other things we advise you to look into before registering on an online casino: the game variety (are the latest releases here), the deposit and withdrawal methods, the payment speed, the maximum withdrawal per week/month, and the quality of the client support.

Online casino reviews: it makes your choice easier

Not all players have the time to go from one casino to another and to meticulously inspect it to see if it is the good one. Lucky for you, our team of experts has taken the time to do so. We reviewed and compared each and every of our casino partners to help you find the perfect casino for you.

Don’t see this ranking as an absolute truth. It is made according to our own criteria. If you have different choice factors, your perfect casino may not be the same as ours. And it’s perfectly fine, as long as you enjoy your time when gambling there.

Read our online casino reviews before you start playing.

What games can you play on an online casino?

You enjoy gambling in land-based casinos? Then you will absolutely love playing on online casinos. It has everything a traditional casino has to offer you, and even more! You can play comfortably from your home, on your laptop, your desktop computer and even your smartphone. What’s not to like about it?

On an online casino, you can play slot machines, video poker, and even live casino games. What are those? Live Casino games are table games and TV show-like games hosted by real dealers, in real time. You can basically have the experience of a real casino from your home. Evolution Gaming is the leader provider in this market, and is hosting games such as Blackjack, Poker, Craps, Roulette, but also live game shows such as Mega Ball, Crazy Time, Monopoly Live, Lightning Dice and Dream Catcher.

What is really nice about online casinos is that you can switch from one game to another in no time without having to wait for a slot machine to be available.

What is the best online casino of 2021?

After playing on a lot of different websites, we defined a series of criteria that allowed us to establish an online casino ranking. Like we said previously, there is not a single perfect casino. Right below, you will find our three favorite online casinos and their welcome offers.

? Wild Sultan: 100% up to €500 + 20 free spins + 2x €25 daily giveaway

Founded in 2014, Wild Sultan is a really good online casino both for beginner and experienced gamblers. It offers a great welcome bonus of 100% up to €500 (deposit €500, play with €1,000). And there’s more: this bonus is non-sticky. It means that as long as you don’t fall into your bonus balance, you can cancel it at any time and withdraw your cash balance.

Its website is also lightning-fast, and we have never seen slot machines being this fluid before. It also has a high maximum withdrawal limit, which is nice for high rollers. It’s loyalty program is also good, rewarding its players on a regular basis.

More information about Wild Sultan welcome bonus.

? Cresus: 150% up to €300 + 500 free spins for €50 deposited

Cresus casino was also founded in 2014. In only seven years, it became a major online casino for the French speaking market. It’s player base is consistently growing. It features all the best games and has really good regular offers. It’s VIP Club rewards its more loyal players with amazing exclusive offers. Madness Bonus is offering you a 150% up to €300 welcome bonus (+ 500 free spins) to discover this online casino.

This casino’s main strong point is its non-sticky bonuses. You can withdraw your cash balance at any time, as long as you are not playing with your bonus balance. It also has a nice split screen feature allowing to play up to four slots at the same time, and a 7 days a week live chat support.

More information about Cresus casino welcome bonus.

? Jack21: 110% up to €220 + 20 free spins

This casino is a new favorite of ours. Jack21 opened its doors in 2020 but they are not newcomers in the online casino industry. It belongs to Mountberg B.V., alongside with casinos such as Evolve, Stakes and Monte Cryptos. It really deserves to be more known.

If you are a Live Casino games lover, you will really enjoy your time on Jack21. This casino’s welcome bonus (110% up to €200 + 20 free spins) can be played both on slot machines and on live dealer games. Enjoy this welcome bonus, as it is really rare to find casinos allowing Live Casino games with an active bonus.

More information about Jack21 welcome bonus.

What kind of bonus can I claim?

While every casino has its own welcome offer, they are mainly contained within two families. The first and more frequent ones are the deposit bonuses. The second ones are the no deposit bonuses. Lucky for you, our partner casinos offer both of these kind of bonuses.

Welcome deposit bonus: deposit and get a matching bonus

This kind of bonus is the most common in the online casino world. After your register on a new casino, you are offered a bonus on your first deposit. Sometimes, it is even on your two or three first deposits. It works like this. Let’s say you register on a casino that offers a 100% up to €500 welcome bonus (like Wild Sultan for example). You can deposit up to €500, and the casino will give match your deposit at 100%. If you deposit €300, you get €300 as bonus money. €500 being the maximum in this case. The bonus percentage varies from one casino to another. Sometimes you will get a 100%, 150%, 200%, 50% bonus.

No deposit bonuses: free spins and bonus money

No deposit bonuses are less frequent but are really appreciated by players who want to discover a casino before depositing money to their account. No deposit bonuses are split into two categories: free spins and bonus money.

At registration, the casino can either give you free spins or bonus money. When you are given free spins, they are usually to be played on slot machines chosen by the casino. If you play on a casino that gives you bonus money, know your winnings from this bonus have a maximum withdrawal limit. Most of the times, you will only be able to withdraw up to €100 from this bonus money (which is nice, as you didn’t spend any).

What is the difference between cashback and rakeback?

Depending on the casino you are playing on, you will sometimes get cashback or rakeback as a regular promotion. But what does it consists is?

The cashback is a percentage from your net losses that is credited back to your player account weekly or monthly. In general, you will get a higher cashback percentage as you progress into the casino loyalty ranks. For example, a regular player will receive a 5% weekly cashback, while a VIP player’s cashback can get up to 20%. On some casinos, cashback is not accessible to the average player, but only for VIPs.

Only a few casinos offer rakeback, which is an even more interesting promotion for regular casino players. While cashback is applied on your losses, rakeback is a percentage of money you get back from your bets. The more you bet, the more you will get back on your player account. Of course, you will get a higher rakeback percentage as you progress into the loyalty and VIP ranks.

On most casinos, rakeback is not submitted to any wagering requirement. It means that it is entirely up to you to withdraw it or to play this money and hope winning some more.

Can I play however I want with an active bonus?

It will depend on the casino you are playing on, but most times, the answer is no. Why? Because casinos are not charities, and when they give you bonus money, it’s never for free. They imagined several rules, called bonus terms and conditions, that you have to respect if you want your winnings not to be voided. Bonus conditions are a way to make it harder for you to fulfill the wagering requirements.

What are wagering requirements? The next part will explain you everything you need to know about it.

The most common bonuses conditions

When playing with an active bonus, you have to complete a wager on most casinos. The wagering requirement is usually a multiple of both your deposit and the bonus that was given to you. For example, if you deposit €50 with a 100% bonus wager x30, you start with €100 and have to bet €3,000 (€100×30) before being able to make a withdrawal request.

What you should also know is that when trying to complete your wager, you usually have a few conditions to respect to not break the casino’s bonus T&C’s. The most important condition is your max allowed bet per spin or play round. On most casinos, you are allowed to bet up to €5 per spin. On other casinos, you sometimes have restricted slot machines when playing with an active bonus. Always read the casino’s bonus terms and conditions page before you start playing.

Understanding and respecting these conditions is the assurance that your session will end without any bad surprise.

How to deposit money on an online casino?

Depending on the casino you are playing on, you have different deposit methods that are available to you. While some casinos only offer one or two deposit methods, others really have a lot of options for you to deposit money to your player account.

Here are the main deposit methods you will find on online casinos:

  • Credit card: Visa, Visa Pro, Mastercard
  • Bank transfer
  • Crypto-currencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin,…
  • E-wallets: Cashlib, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard,…
  • Virtual items: CS:GO, Dota2 and Team Fortress 2 skins

How to withdraw from an online casino?

Just like deposit methods, withdrawal options vary from one casino to another. It is a very important criterion to look at before you

Here are the main withdrawal options you will have on online casinos:

  • Bank transfer
  • Crypto-currencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin,…
  • E-wallets: Skrill, Neteller,…
Recents Posts