Madnessbonus les meilleurs casinos en ligne

Madness Bonus

casino rocketpot

Rocketpot

4.4 / 5

Les avantages de Rocketpot

De plus en plus de joueurs se mettent aux jeux d’argent en cryptomonnaie. Le site que nous vous présentons aujourd’hui est un casino Bitcoin qui a été fondé en 2019. Rocketpot est détenu par Dannesklojd Ventures B.V. et opère sous la licence de jeu de Curaçao. Avec une ludothèque de plus de 3 000 jeux et un bonus de bienvenue de 100% jusqu’à 1000€, il a tout pour attirer de nombreux joueurs.   Nous avons joué sur des dizaines et des dizaines de casinos en ligne. Nous mettons notre expérience à votre service, pour vous aider à trouver le meilleur casino en ligne sur lequel jouer. Dans notre avis casino Rocketpot, nous avons analysé son bonus de bienvenue, ses promotions régulières, ses moyens de dépôt et de retrait, son support client, sa ludothèque…

Jouer

Informations générales

Rocketpot

En ligne depuis 2019

www.rocketpot.io

Dépôt min.10€Retrait min.20€Cashback/Rakeback10%VPNAutorisé

Détails des retraits


Cryptomonnaie

Instantané

Méthodes de paiement


visa
mastercard
bitcoin
crypto

Liste des bonus

1er dépôt

Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Dépôt min.10€
Wagerx45
Max Bet
Jouer

Notre avis sur Rocketpot

Rocketpot est un casino Bitcoin et cryptomonnaie digne de confiance qui a été fondé il y a deux ans, en 2019. Il possède trois atouts principaux qui vous feront adorer ce casino. Le premier est son incroyable bonus de bienvenue de 100% jusqu’à 1000€. Le deuxième est un rakeback quotidien de 10% dont vous pourrez profiter jusqu’à fin 2021. Enfin, le dernier est le fait que vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 10 000€ par semaine et jusqu’à 40 000€ par mois.

Le bonus de bienvenue de ce casino est soumis à un wager x45. Il s’agit d’un bonus non collant. Cela signifie que vous pouvez retirer à tout moment, tant que vous ne tombez pas dans votre solde bonus. Votre mise ne commence que lorsque votre solde en argent réel est vide.

Rocketpot vous attend. Lisez notre critique, réclamez votre bonus de bienvenue et vous serez prêt à jouer !

Quels jeux sont proposés sur le casino Rocketpot ?

Rocketpot est un casino Bitcoin qui propose une grande variété de machines sur lesquelles jouer. Vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous de 45 fournisseurs, dont Pragmatic Play (Big Bass Bonanza, The Dog House), NetEnt (Steam Tower, Aloha! Cluster Pays), Nolimit City (Punk Rocker, Harlequin Carnival), Red Tiger (Dragon’s Fire, Primate King), Yggdrasil (Wolf Hunters, Age of Asgard), Gamomat (Fort Brave, La Dolce Vita), iSoftBet (Euphoria, Western Gold Megaways), Quickspin (Loco the Monkey, Divine Dreams), Blueprint Gaming (Return of Kong Megaways, Dragon Fall), Thunderkick (Pink Elephants 2, Divine Lotus), Booongo (Scarab Temple, Poisoned Apple 2), Relax Gaming (Dragon’s Awakening, Ramses Revenge), Push Gaming (Jammin’ Jars, The Shadow Order), Big Time Gaming (White Rabbit, Bonanza).

Peut-on jouer au casino gratuitement sur Rocketpot ?

Rocketpot est l’un de ces casinos où vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous gratuitement, en mode démo. Pour jouer en mode démo, il vous suffit de rester déconnecté de votre compte joueur. Lorsque vous êtes prêt à jouer en argent réel, il vous suffit de vous connecter !

Comment déposer du Bitcoin sur Rocketpot ?

Il est très facile de déposer de la cryptomonnaie sur Rocketpot. Sur ce casino, vous pouvez soit déposer en utilisant votre portefeuille crypto, votre Ledger, soit acheter des cryptomonnaies directement sur le casino avec votre carte bancaire. Voici les cryptomonnaies acceptées sur le casino : Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Neo, Litecoin, Bitcoin cash, Tether.

Combien puis-je retirer au maximum sur ce casino ?

Comme beaucoup de casino en cryptomonnaie, Rocketpot a une limite de retrait élevée. Vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 10 000€ par semaine dans la crypto de votre choix. Vous pouvez également retirer jusqu’à 40 000 € par mois.

Derniers articles

Madnessbonus best online casinos

Madness Bonus

rocketpot

Rocketpot

4.4 / 5

Rocketpot casino advantages

More and more players are getting into Bitcoin gambling. The website we are introducing to you today is a Bitcoin casino that was founded in 2019. Rocketpot is owned by Dannesklojd Ventures B.V. and is operating under the gambling licence of Curacao. With a games library of over 3,000 games and a 100% up to 1000€ welcome bonus, it has everything to attract a lot of players.   We have played on dozens and dozens of online casinos. We put our experience to your service, to help you find the best online casino to play on. In our Rocketpot casino review, we analyzed its welcome bonus, its regular promotions, its deposit and withdrawal methods, its client support, its games library…

Play

General Information

Rocketpot

Online since 2019

www.rocketpot.io

Min Deposit10€Min Withdraw20€Cashback/Rakeback10%VPNAllowed

Withdraw Details


Cryptocurrencies

Instant

Payment Methods


visa
mastercard
bitcoin
crypto

Bonus List

1st deposit

Informations
Bonus100%
Max Bonus1000€
Min Deposit10€
Wagerx45
Max Bet
Play

Rocketpot casino review

Rocketpot is a trustworthy Bitcoin and cryptocurrency casino that was founded two years ago, in 2019. It has three main strengths that will make you adore this casino. The first one is its incredible 100% up to 1000€ welcome bonus. The second one is a 10% daily rakeback that you can enjoy until the end of 2021. Finally, the last one is the fact you can withdraw up to 10,000€ per week and up to 40,000€ per month.

Talking about this casino’s welcome bonus, it is submitted to a 45x wagering requirement. This is a non-sticky bonus. This means you can withdraw at any time, as long as you don’t end up falling into your bonus balance. Your wager only starts when your real money balance is empty.

Rocketpot is waiting for you. Read our review, claim your welcome bonus and you are ready to start playing!

What games are available to play on Rocketpot?

Rocketpot is a Bitcoin casino that offers a great variety of games to play on. It integrates almost all the most famous game providers. You can play the slot machines from 45 different game providers, including Pragmatic Play (Big Bass Bonanza, The Dog House), NetEnt (Steam Tower, Aloha! Cluster Pays), Nolimit City (Punk Rocker, Harlequin Carnival), Red Tiger (Dragon’s Fire, Primate King), Yggdrasil (Wolf Hunters, Age of Asgard), Gamomat (Fort Brave, La Dolce Vita), iSoftBet (Euphoria, Western Gold Megaways), Quickspin (Loco the Monkey, Divine Dreams), Blueprint Gaming (Return of Kong Megaways, Dragon Fall), Thunderkick (Pink Elephants 2, Divine Lotus), Booongo (Scarab Temple, Poisoned Apple 2), Relax Gaming (Dragon’s Awakening, Ramses Revenge), Push Gaming (Jammin’ Jars, The Shadow Order), Big Time Gaming (White Rabbit, Bonanza).

Can I play casino games for free on Rocketpot?

Rocketpot is one of these casinos where you can play slot machines for free, in demo mode. To play in demo mode, all you have to do is to stay logged-out of your player account. Once you are ready to play for real, just log in and you are all set!

How to deposit Bitcoin on Rocketpot?

It is really easy to deposit cryptocurrencies on Rocketpot, just like on any other Bitcoin casino. On this casino, you can either deposit using your cryptocurrencies wallet or Ledger, or buy crypto directly from the casino using your credit card. Here are the supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Neo, Litecoin, Bitcoin cash, Tether.

How much can I withdraw at once from this casino?

Just like a lot of cryptocurrencies casino, Rocketpot has a high withdrawal limit. You can withdraw up to 10,000€ per week in the cryptocurrency of your choice. You can also withdraw up to 40,000€ per month.

Recents Posts